Which stations are in Manchester Central Zone?

Which stations are in Manchester Central Zone?

The Manchester station group is a station group (for fares purposes) of four railway stations in Manchester city centre, England; this consists of Manchester Piccadilly, Manchester Oxford Road, Manchester Victoria and Deansgate. The station group is printed on national railway tickets as MANCHESTER STNS.

Are the trams running from Central Park to Manchester?

Central Park is a tram stop on the Oldham and Rochdale Line (ORL) of Greater Manchester’s light rail Metrolink system. It opened to passengers on 13 June 2012 as part of Phase 3a of Metrolink’s expansion, and is located in the Newton Heath area of Manchester, England….Central Park tram stop.

Central Park
Original company Metrolink

What zone is Piccadilly Manchester?

Manchester Piccadilly to London Underground Zone 1-2 by train

Distance miles ( km)
Departure station Manchester Piccadilly
Arrival station London Underground Zone 1-2

What tram zone is Trafford Centre?

zone 3
The Trafford Centre tram stop

The Trafford Centre
Status In operation
Fare zone 3
Key dates
22 March 2020 Opened as intu Trafford Centre

What zone is Eccles in?

Zone 1 (Manchester Metrolink)

to Bury to Rochdale
Deansgate-Castlefield ( Deansgate) New Islington
Cornbrook to Ashton- under-Lyne
stop in both Zone 1 and 2
to MediaCityUK, Eccles & The Trafford Centre Trafford Bar

What Tram zone is Trafford Centre?

How often is The Trafford Centre tram?

every 12 minutes
With trams running every 12 minutes, you can expect to get from the city centre to the intu Trafford Centre in under 30 minutes.