When was the last time Juventus won Coppa Italia?

When was the last time Juventus won Coppa Italia?

The Coppa Italia (“Italy Cup”) is an annual knockout cup competition in Italian football organized by the FIGC until the 2009–10 season and the Lega Serie A afterwards….Trophies.

Club Winners Winning years
Juventus 14 1938, 1942, 1959, 1960, 1965, 1979, 1983, 1990, 1995, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2021

When was the last time AC Milan won the Coppa Italia?

Winners and runners-up

Season Winner Runner-up
1990-1991 Roma Sampdoria
1989-1990 Juventus Milan
1988-1989 Sampdoria Napoli
1987-1988 Sampdoria Torino

How many times did Juventus win the Coppa Italia?

Coppa Italia winners in Italy from season 1935/1936 to season 2020/2021, by number of victories

Characteristic Number of victories
Juventus FC 14
AS Roma 9
SS Lazio 7
FC Internazionale Milano 7

Who won most Coppa Italia?

Inter MilanCoppa Italia / Latest Champion

Which trophy did Juventus win this season?

2020–21 Juventus F.C. season

2020–21 season
Serie A 4th
Coppa Italia Winners
Supercoppa Italiana Winners
UEFA Champions League Round of 16

What trophies did Juventus win in 2021?

Juventus – Napoli | Super Cup 2020-2021 – Final – Juventus Men’s First Team. #SUPERJUVE!!!!! Ronaldo and Morata’s goals secure a 2-0 win to see Juve win their 9th Super Cup trophy!

Who won Coppa Italia 2017?

Juventus F.C.2016–17 Coppa Italia / Champion

How many times has Napoli won Coppa Italia?

Napoli have won two Serie A titles, six Coppa Italia titles, two Supercoppa Italiana titles, and one UEFA Cup. Società Sportiva Calcio Napoli S.p.A.

What happened in the 2012 Coppa Italia final?

The 2012 Coppa Italia Final was the final match of the 2011–12 Coppa Italia, the 65th season of the top cup competition in Italian football. The match was played at the Stadio Olimpico in Rome on Sunday, 20 May 2012 between Juventus and Napoli. Napoli won the match 2–0, with Edinson Cavani and Marek Hamšík scoring.

How many times has the Coppa Italia been replayed?

The competition is open to all Serie A and Serie B clubs, as well as four teams of Serie C. Since the first final between Vado and Udinese in 1922, 73 Coppa Italia trophies have been assigned. There have been 39 single-match finals, one of which was replayed after the initial game ended in a scoreless draw.

What is the Coppa Italia?

The Coppa Italia is an annual football cup competition established in Italy in 1922. The competition is open to all Serie A and Serie B clubs, as well as four teams of Serie C.